Rabindra Oeuvre, Volume 19

Price: U$75.00
Publisher: Pathak Shamabesh
Authors: Rabindranath Tagore (Author)
Edition: 1st edition
ISBN: 9789848866407
Page: 705
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Publication Date: December 1, 2012
Product Code: 4971
Availability: In Stock
Condition: New Book, Never used

Volume 19:
One hundred fiftieth birth anniversary of the icon of
Bengali literature and culture, the world-poet Rabindranath
Tagore: 1418 BS/ 2011 AD. With the compliments of
Pathak Shamabesh: Rabindra Oeuvre in 25 volumes.
Works included in Vol. 19 with years of publications:
Gitanjali (1912)
The Gardener (1913)
The Crescent Moon (1913)
Fruit-Gathering (1916)
Lover's Gift and Crossing (1918)
The Fugitive (1921)
Collected Poems and Plays of Rabindranath Tagore(1933)
Stray Birds (1916)
Fireflies (1928)
The Child (1931)
One Hundred Poems of Kabir (1914)
The Fugitive (1919?)
Lkhan (1926) and
Eleven other Poems

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Do you have any questions about Rabindra Oeuvre, Volume 19?

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Question:

Enter the code in the box below:

Related Products