Rabindra Oeuvre, Volume 20

Price: U$75.00
Publisher: Pathak Shamabesh
Authors: Rabindranath Tagore (Author)
Edition: 1st edition
ISBN: 9789848866406
Page: 1247
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Publication Date: March 1, 2013
Product Code: 4972
Availability: In Stock
Condition: New Book, Never used

About Volume 20 :
One hundred fiftieth birth anniversary of the icon of
Bengali literature and culture, the world-poet Rabindranath
Tagore: 1418 BS/ 2011 AD. With the compliments of
Pathak Shamabesh: Rabindra Oeuvre in 25 volumes.
Works included in Vol. 20 with years of publication:
Chitra (1913)
Sacrifice and other Plays (1917)
Autumn-Festival (1919)
The Trial (1920)
The Waterfall (1922)
Red Oleanders (1925)
The Victory
The Patriot
The Parrot’s Training
Sadhana (1913)
Personality (1917)
Nationalism (1917)
The Centre of Indian Culture (1919)
Creative Unity (1922)
Talks in China (1925)
Talks in China (1924)
The King of the Dark Chamber
The Crown
King and Rebel
The Cycle of Spring (Synopsis)
The Cycle of Spring
The Car of Time
The Dancing Girl’s Worship, and Rituranga
Thirty essays and twenty eight lectures and addresses

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Do you have any questions about Rabindra Oeuvre, Volume 20?

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Question:

Enter the code in the box below:

Related Products